Meet Our Staff

Frances LeBlanc

Executive Director

fleblanc@hospicesenb.ca

(506) 797-0019

Christine Kennedy-Babineau

Director, Programs & Community Engagement 

ckennedy@hospicesenb.ca

Stacey Couturier

Resource Development Manager

scouturier@hospicesenb.ca

(506) 870-0150

Dr. Thomas McNally

Medical Director


Brenda Richard

Nurse Manager

brichard@hospicesenb.ca 

(506) 797-0018

Josée Roy

Administrative Coordinator 

jroy@hospicesenb.ca

(506) 797-0011

Cory Robichaud

NAV-Care Coordinator 

crobichaud@hospicesenb.ca 

Jennifer Melanson

Bookkeeper 

(506) 383-2404 ext. 102

office@hospicesenb.ca

Kryss-Ané White

Shoppe Manager

shoppe@hospicesenb.ca

(506) 855-7467

Katlyn Schrader

Shoppe Assistant Manager

shoppe@hospicesenb.ca

(506) 855-7467

Lisa Gautreau

Food Services Coordinator

lgautreau@hospicesenb.ca