Meet Our Staff

Frances LeBlanc

Executive Director

fleblanc@hospicesenb.ca

Brenda Richard

Nurse Manager 

brichard@hospicesenb.ca

Donna Lynn Steeves

Resource Nurse


dsteeves@hospicesenb.ca

Dr. Mélanie Léger

Medical Director


Tradina
Meadows-Forgeron

Volunteer Manager

 

tradina@hospicesenb.ca

Josée Roy

Administrative 

Coordinator 

(506) 383-2404
jroy@hospicesenb.ca

Christine Kennedy-Babineau

Director, Special Initiatives

ckennedy@hospicesenb.c

Jennifer Melanson

Bookkeeper 

(506) 383-2404 ext. 102

office@hospicesenb.ca

Michelle Tupy

Community Services Director

(506) 688-6017
volunteer@hospicesenb.ca

Kryss-Ané White

Boutique Hospice Shoppe Manager

(506) 855-7467
shoppe@hospicesenb.ca

Sharon Godin

Boutique Hospice Shoppe 
Associate

(506) 855-7467
shoppe@hospicesenb.ca

Joni Weston

Boutique Hospice Shoppe
Associate

(506) 855-7467
shoppe@hospicesenb.ca